Ingredients: Sugar, WHEAT flour, molasses, glucose syrup, liquorice extract, flavourings, salt, colour (E153), glazing agent (E903).
Contains: Wheat, Gluten
May contain: –
Doesn’t contain: Egg, Oat, Rye, Soy, Milk, Barley, Celery, Peanut, Sesame seeds, Lactose, Mustard seeds, Nut and almond
Suitable diets: Vegan / Vegetarian
Country of origin: Finland